点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.2
设施
7.2
员工
8.0
性价比
7.9

点评

    Iain Harkins
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    Lovely place to stay

    The area seemed run down but I still felt safe. The doors ought to have extra security when your in your room.
    The lady on the front desk was simply wonderful.
    Clint
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paula
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave B
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月22日

    Quiet, Economical, Clean. Friendly Staff. Decent Bed. Excellent Value For A Good Sleep.

    Danielle Tilcock
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月21日

    I wouldn't tell anyone to stay there

    They r rude
    Nothing
    Anonymous
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月21日

    Invansion of privacy

    The motel owner invaded my privacy by illegally entering my room without permission to look around it...i had extented my stay so i went to the office to pay and the owner ask me if i wanted room serive i denied. He then asked me if i could put the trash outside my door for the room keeper to pick up which i was okay with, after paying i was back to my room to gather the trash and the owner then came to my room right after knocking, when i opened it he then unvitingly came in and was looking around then ask for the trash ....i was really offeneded.
    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Very relaxing

    Everything was fine
    Very nice place
    daphane
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月15日

    simple clean safe stayed here several times over past 6 years

    Nothing
    Easy simple room. Alittle hard to get into from street due to center medium
    Jfirman
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日
    I didn't like the fact that the hotel charged me $5 key fee until I returned the key.
    The price was reasonable. The bed was comfy.
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Great stay!

    Stephanie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Muchelle
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月26日
    Nothing there was no hot water and the TV popped in and out
    Nothing there was no hot water and the TV popped in and out
    Aldo.Phr
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月5日

    Awesome

    Good place and location.
    Sandy
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月1日

    It was ok

    Location
    Hot water
    Savanah
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月20日

    I had a good experience

    MarcCher1127
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月8日

    Great for cheap comfortable place to stay while contracting or working away from home allows you to

    Thin walls thicker walls make this a way better place and I personally do not like outside doorways less secure
    Friendly cheap clean easy access to job
    Rafal
    pl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月7日
    Avarage bathroom
    Comfort bed
    Gina
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月30日

    I will stay there again.

    For the money, it was great. nothing not to like.
    Bare bones, but comfortable and clean. Thoughtful staff.
    Lorena
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月14日
    It was cold in my room so I had to keep the heat on like 80. But other than that, it was a room I would definitely go back too & plan on!
    The location and just the set up of the motel was nice. I felt safe.
正在载入点评